7 Things to Look for When Choosing a Carpet Cleaning Company

How to choose the right carpet cleaner…

Over the years, we’ve had countless phone calls from people panicking and upset after receiving a service from a carpet cleaning company that didn’t produce the results that they promised. It’s always frustrating for us to hear that another local carpet cleaner has taken the money of a customer that trusted them with their property, only to then leave them back at square one, out of pocket and stressed.

Often, people don’t want to over-spend on a carpet cleaning service, and end up choosing the cheapest company, only to then have to pay for another more expensive service not so far down the line. We realised here at Bailey’s Floor Care that as the majority of people have no experience in dealing with carpet cleaning companies, they’re not sure what to look out for when choosing a reliable company. So, we’ve put together a list of things to look out for when choosing a carpet cleaner in your area…

7 things to look out for when choosing a carpet cleaning company:

  1. Are they professionally trained through the IICRC or NCCA? Don’t feel embarrassed to ask. If they’re trained professionally, they’ll be more than happy to show you their certificates.
  2. Are they insured? This one is important. Find out if the carpet cleaner is insured and if they have Treatment Risk as part of their cover. If not, they’re not covered to service your property and you should look elsewhere for a carpet cleaner.
  3. Do they have past testimonials? If the company has testimonials and reviews from past clients, it’s worth taking a look. Most good companies will have a Facebook page, Google Business page or website where you can find reviews to look at.
  4. What equipment do they use? A professional carpet cleaning service requires professional carpet cleaning equipment. Look on their website for pictures of large, shopping trolley-sizes machinery. A lightweight machine that can be easily carried is not going to be enough for a thorough clean.
  5. Are they uniformed? All good companies are proud companies and will put thought into things like uniforms and vehicle branding.
  6. Do they offer quotes upon visit or over the phone? If the company quotes you over the phone, chances are: the number will be inaccurate. The only way to get a calculated price on a carpet cleaning service is to see the job first-hand. Over-the-phone quotes will often be over priced.
  7. Do they offer a money back guarantee? A carpet cleaner that is confident in their services will always provide a guarantee of some kind. Don’t be tempted to pay cheaper for a company that doesn’t offer a guarantee, as you may end up paying even more when you need the job re-doing by someone else.

So there you have it. How to choose a carpet cleaner in 7 simple steps!

Are your carpets in need of a good clean?

If your carpets have become dull over the past few years and you’d like to have them restored instead of investing in new carpet, talk to the team at Bailey’s Floor Care today about how we can help. We’ve been providing professional carpet cleaning in Leicester, Derby, Nottingham and surrounding areas for nearly 2 decades now, so you can rely on us to provide you with a great service.

You can call us directly on the number above or send us a message via our contact form. We regularly providing carpet cleaning in Derby, Leicester, Nottingham, Northampton and Warwickshire areas, so we’re never too far if you need us!

4/5  ·  2nd June 2018 by of OAKHAM, Cottesmore
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent, professional job.
5/5  ·  17th May 2018 by of IBSTOCK
Carpet Cleaning
As you came highly recommended you lived up to expectation.
5/5  ·  27th April 2018 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
I’ve had a wander round inspecting your hard work and it all looks marvellous, so many thanks to you and the lads, great job and the spot cleaner made light work of the stain on deck four too so all good.
5/5  ·  27th April 2018 by of Derby, Allestree
Carpet Cleaning
We have never had any carpets cleaned before and we can see a difference even though our carpets are quite old. The work was carried out efficiently and Richard was very friendly, courteous and helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend your carpet cleaning services.
4/5  ·  23rd April 2018 by of NOTTINGHAM, Radcliffe-on-trent
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service and carpets visibly improved.
4/5  ·  19th April 2018 by of Ashbourne, Brailsford
Carpet Cleaning
You have an excellent technician. He done a very good job and the carpet looks like new.
5/5  ·  17th April 2018 by of NUNEATON, Dadlington
Carpet Cleaning
Wonderful. The pile come back on the carpets. Great job and a very pleasant hard working young man.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2018 by of Ashbourne
Carpet Cleaning
Very good and the carpet was greatly improved, with exception of one stain but I was warned it might prove difficult to remove completely.
5/5  ·  28th March 2018 by of Nottingham, Ruddington
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleased. Friendly, pleasant, considerate, informative and that’s just Richard.
4/5  ·  26th March 2018 by of LEICESTER, Kibworth Harcourt
Carpet Cleaning
Very professioal in all areas.
5/5  ·  26th January 2018 by of NOTTINGHAM, Cotgrave
Carpet Cleaning
Well done and thank you for an excellent job.
5/5  ·  16th January 2018 by of Oakham, Uppingham
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient. Very pleased with the results my carpets look “brand new”.
5/5  ·  15th January 2018 by of Nottingham, Burton Joyce
Carpet Cleaning
Good initial information and communication regarding my appointment. Technician arrived exactly on time and did a professional job with no fuss.
5/5  ·  15th January 2018 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH, Dingley
Carpet Cleaning
Totally reliable and efficient. Very professional and an excellent service. Will certainly use again, never disappoints!
5/5  ·  9th January 2018 by of LEICESTER, Thurnby
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and well-organized company.
5/5  ·  18th December 2017 by of Ashbourne
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient.
5/5  ·  1st December 2017 by of Northampton, Walgrave
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, slick, caring and knowledgeable.
5/5  ·  11th November 2017 by of OAKHAM, Uppingham
Carpet Cleaning
An excellent company, delivers exactly what they said they would.
5/5  ·  27th October 2017 by of Loughborough, Hathern
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient very good service the technician was very good, and we were very pleased with the results.
4/5  ·  24th October 2017 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Swithland
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  23rd October 2017 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Quorn
Carpet Cleaning
Absolutely delighted with all aspects.
5/5  ·  12th October 2017 by of LUTTERWORTH, Claybrooke Parva
Carpet Cleaning
Technician very courteous and dedicated to doing a professional job, he was very thorough and took pride in his work. A reliable and professional service.
4/5  ·  12th October 2017 by of Leicester, Arnesby
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  11th October 2017 by of Ashby-de-la-zouch
Carpet Cleaning
Very helpful and professional.
5/5  ·  10th October 2017 by of LEICESTER, Houghton-on-the-hill
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient, friendly and professional.
4.5/5  ·  6th October 2017 by of NOTTINGHAM, Edwalton
Carpet Cleaning
Very good and business like.
5/5  ·  26th September 2017 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bingham
Carpet Cleaning
This is the second time I’ve used Bailey’s Floor Care and both occasions have been very good.
5/5  ·  24th September 2017 by of Market Harborough, Drayton
Carpet Cleaning
Your technician was very good and so pleasant. Very important in someone who comes into your home.
5/5  ·  11th September 2017 by of LEICESTER, Desford
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and efficient. I was very impressed.
4.5/5  ·  9th September 2017 by
Carpet Cleaning
Lovely clean carpets which dried quite quickly with no damp smell just a fresh scent.
5/5  ·  4th September 2017 by of Nuneaton
Carpet Cleaning
Very good, professional, efficient, very happy with job done for us. I have used you before and I would use you again.
4/5  ·  22nd August 2017 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Very satisfied with the whole process.
5/5  ·  18th August 2017 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Well worth recommending to friends.
4.5/5  ·  10th August 2017 by of Market Harborough
Carpet Cleaning
Helpful, friendly but professional.
4.5/5  ·  4th August 2017 by of ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient and friendly.
4/5  ·  3rd August 2017 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH, Foxton
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  29th July 2017 by of NOTTINGHAM, Keyworth
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient.
4/5  ·  18th July 2017 by of DERBY, Kegworth
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent would recommend your company to family and friends.
5/5  ·  13th July 2017 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Your company is excellent.
4/5  ·  10th July 2017 by of SWADLINCOTE, Linton
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and friendly.
4/5  ·  7th July 2017 by of DERBY, Castle Donington
Carpet Cleaning
Really good job help and friendly staff.
5/5  ·  19th May 2017 by of TOWCESTER, Greens Norton
Carpet Cleaning
An excellent company to deal with. Good customer relationship, reliable, high standard of work and excellent results.
5/5  ·  28th April 2017 by
Carpet Cleaning
Pleasure to do business with, quality of cleaning was exceptional and we will use you again.
5/5  ·  28th April 2017 by of ASHBOURNE, Doveridge
Carpet Cleaning
A first rate company.
4.5/5  ·  13th April 2017 by of NOTTINGHAM, Edwalton
Carpet Cleaning
An excellent company in every way.
5/5  ·  4th April 2017 by of LEICESTER, Kibworth Harcourt
Carpet Cleaning
Very good. Very professional. Jordan was extremely kind and helpful.
5/5  ·  3rd April 2017 by of KETTERING, Pytchley
Carpet Cleaning
Professional company providing an excellent service.
4/5  ·  27th March 2017 by of DERBY
Carpet Cleaning
Brilliant.
5/5  ·  9th March 2017 by of Daventry, Aston le Walls
Carpet Cleaning
Good product effective. Jordan represents you well.
5/5  ·  23rd January 2017 by of Nottingham, Radcliffe-on-Trent
Carpet Cleaning
Very impressed would use you again. Have used before and the company remains first class.
4/5  ·  9th November 2016 by of MARKFIELD
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient, did a good job.
4.5/5  ·  21st October 2016 by of LEICESTER, Oadby
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, aiming to do a high quality job.
4.5/5  ·  3rd October 2016 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent thorough service.
5/5  ·  24th August 2016 by of NOTTINGHAM, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
This is the second time I have had my carpets cleaned and I am very satisfied. Thank you. Very happy to use this company again and again for my cleaning needs.
5/5  ·  22nd August 2016 by of Northampton, Harrington
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient, offering a good service which was carried out as expected giving an excellent clean.
5/5  ·  12th August 2016 by of NUNEATON
Carpet Cleaning
We were very happy at the level of service we received from start to finish, well priced for work carried out.
5/5  ·  9th August 2016 by of DERBY, Castle Donington
Carpet Cleaning
Well pleased with the overall performance. Thank You.
5/5  ·  14th July 2016 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bingham
Carpet Cleaning
We found the company very professional and informative throughout.
5/5  ·  6th July 2016 by of LEICESTER, Markfield
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent efficient service with good results. Very professional. The moving of furniture was never a problem to them. Reliable, trustworthy, not the cheapest but it is the results that matters.
5/5  ·  30th June 2016 by of LEICESTER, Stoneygate
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent we always contact you if we have a carpet cleaning problem. Have recommended you to many friends and family if they want carpet cleaning.
4.5/5  ·  30th June 2016 by of LEICESTER, Newtown Linford
Carpet Cleaning
Very good, good organising.
5/5  ·  8th April 2016 by of DERBY, Mickleover
Carpet Cleaning
Very good service, prompt and very professional. Will certainly recommend to friends.
5/5  ·  15th March 2016 by of COVENTRY
Carpet Cleaning
Firstly I found the quotation free from any pressure, which made a nice change!! The technician was very efficient. The carpets turned out to be very , very clean.
5/5  ·  15th February 2016 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Harby
Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic service provided, always very friendly and professional.
4/5  ·  12th January 2016 by of Coventry
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  11th January 2016 by of Market Harborough
Carpet Cleaning
Good results attentive staff. Genuine family run company that provides excellent customer relations in order to encourage repeat orders. This is my second time of using you - not disappointed.
5/5  ·  5th January 2016 by of Market Harborough
Carpet Cleaning
Good work completed, on time without fuss or problem.
5/5  ·  27th November 2015 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Shepshed
Carpet Cleaning
Technicians did an excellent job and were courteous and friendly.
5/5  ·  19th November 2015 by of Leicester, Oadby
Carpet Cleaning
We are always satisfied with your work.
5/5  ·  4th November 2015 by of LEICESTER, Glenfield
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service, no complaints and happy to use you again and recommend you to anyone.
4.5/5  ·  24th September 2015 by of Atherstone, Witherley
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional well turned out staff and equipment, no hard sell.
5/5  ·  31st August 2015 by of Derby, Risley
Carpet Cleaning
Very competent well trained staff with pleasant manner.
5/5  ·  4th August 2015 by of Market Harborough
Carpet Cleaning
Highly satisfied Tom is an excellent employee, so polite and smart. Would recommend you without any doubt.
5/5  ·  24th July 2015 by of Derby, Etwall
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and informative and helpful at all times, would certainly use your company again in the future.
5/5  ·  17th July 2015 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Hathern
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent you live up to your promotional material. Brilliant, very, very professional and knowledgeable. You know what you are about, Results are always excellent.
5/5  ·  2nd July 2015 by of RUGBY, Clifton upon Dunsmore
Carpet Cleaning
No complaints would use your company again
5/5  ·  15th June 2015 by of Daventry, Welton
Carpet Cleaning
We were very impressed with the service we received from your company. Your technicians Tom and Jordan are a credit to you.
4.5/5  ·  5th June 2015 by of Leamington Spa
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleased with the result. Very thorough, spent a lot of time on each item cleaned. Carpets looked like new after cleaning.
5/5  ·  4th June 2015 by of Melton Mowbray, Waltham on the Wolds
Carpet Cleaning
We have been very impressed with all aspects of your company, you have been very professional and helpful throughout and have provided an excellent service.
4/5  ·  19th May 2015 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Shepshed
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service throughout.
5/5  ·  15th May 2015 by of Coventry, Balsall Common
Carpet Cleaning
We have been reluctant to have our carpets cleaned before for fear of inferior job which would have left carpets in a poorer state. However right from receiving your advertisement we had the impression of a quality company who took pride in an excellent job.
4/5  ·  27th April 2015 by of LEICESTER, Thurnby
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient.
5/5  ·  27th April 2015 by of Market Harborough
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional in service & knowledge.
5/5  ·  24th April 2015 by of NUNEATON, Barlestone
Carpet Cleaning
Very prompt, courteous and explained what he was doing and even showed us around to show what had been done.
5/5  ·  20th April 2015 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Stathern
Carpet Cleaning
Easy to deal with, very approachable and very professional. Excellent results from natural stone cleaning and a clear explanation of the whole process throughout. Good professional service with friendly and polite staff.
5/5  ·  6th April 2015 by of Nottingham, Attenborough, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
You gave a good explanation of what you would do which gave me confidence to ask you to do the work. Technician was polite and efficient. You always do a thorough and professional job.
5/5  ·  3rd April 2015 by of Loughborough, Hathern
Carpet Cleaning
Considering the state my carpets were in before Tom came he was a pleasure to have him clean my carpets very polite and hard working.
5/5  ·  6th March 2015 by of Derby, Darley Abbey
Carpet Cleaning
From the outset everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. A very friendly and professional approach to the cleaning of carpets. We were very impressed and we have used your company before and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
5/5  ·  6th March 2015 by of DERBY, Castle Donington
Carpet Cleaning
Did the job professionally.
4.5/5  ·  3rd March 2015 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
I feel you delivered exactly what we required.
5/5  ·  23rd February 2015 by of Leicester, Thurnby
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service as always, this is the forth time you have cleaned my carpets and it still looks like new.
5/5  ·  19th February 2015 by of LEICESTER, Broughton Astley
Carpet Cleaning
Carpets look much brighter and fresher and small stains disappeared. Thank you a very good service.
5/5  ·  13th February 2015 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Waltham On The Wolds
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleasant people to deal with. Questions answered well, very efficient on the day.
4/5  ·  9th February 2015 by of DERBY
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4/5  ·  4th February 2015 by of LEICESTER, Desford
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient, clean.
5/5  ·  29th January 2015 by of Derby, Mickleover
Carpet Cleaning
A caring company who sent a get well card for my husband when we had to cancel the initial clean and a thank you card on completion. Thank you for your kindness.
4.5/5  ·  26th January 2015 by of HINCKLEY, Burbage
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleased made a excellent job.
4.5/5  ·  24th January 2015 by of Atherstone, Witherley
Carpet Cleaning
A good company to deal with.
5/5  ·  22nd January 2015 by of Nuneaton, Congerstone
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, honest, polite. Would definitely recommend.
5/5  ·  22nd January 2015 by of Ashbourne, Shirley
Carpet Cleaning
Extremely professional & informative about the cleaning technique. Very pleased with the results & would highly recommend Bailey's Floor Care.
5/5  ·  2nd December 2014 by of Loughborough, Normanton on Soar
Carpet Cleaning
I need look no further.
5/5  ·  2nd December 2014 by of Loughborough, Normanton on Soar
Carpet Cleaning
We are very happy with the results and service we will not hesitate to recommend your company to others people in the future. Thank You very much.
4/5  ·  25th November 2014 by of KETTERING, Loddington
Carpet Cleaning
Brilliant, excellent service.
5/5  ·  12th November 2014 by of NOTTINGHAM
Carpet Cleaning
The explanation as to what the procedure would be and what it would achieve was made very clear. Tom who carried out the work was friendly and helpful.
5/5  ·  10th November 2014 by of Ilkeston, West Hallam
Carpet Cleaning
Could not fault you.
5/5  ·  10th November 2014 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
First class job, would highly recommend them.
4.5/5  ·  4th November 2014 by of ASHBOURNE, Weston Underwood
Carpet Cleaning
Friendly, professional, efficient from first enquire to completion.
3.5/5  ·  29th October 2014 by of Northampton, Spratton
Carpet Cleaning
Very Good.
4/5  ·  28th October 2014 by of Kenilworth
Carpet Cleaning
You have given our 34 year old carpets a new lease of life. You have saved us a lot of money, we do not have to have new carpets.
4/5  ·  27th October 2014 by of HINCKLEY, Burbage
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
4.5/5  ·  16th October 2014 by of Northampton, Hollowell
Carpet Cleaning
Job well done - kept to time.
5/5  ·  14th October 2014 by of Ashbourne, Hognaston
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient job and caring, professional approach.
5/5  ·  8th October 2014 by of Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Carpet Cleaning
We are well pleased with the overall result.
4/5  ·  6th October 2014 by of Coventry
Carpet Cleaning
A job well done.
4/5  ·  30th September 2014 by of Leamington Spa, Harbury
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, efficient.
5/5  ·  30th September 2014 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Yet again, entirely satisfactory. Effective and efficient, we were very happy with the results.
5/5  ·  29th September 2014 by of WARWICK
Carpet Cleaning
Well able to meet every eventuality. Gets job done with minimum fuss.
5/5  ·  16th September 2014 by of Lutterworth, Swinford
Carpet Cleaning
Brilliant job delighted how good the conservatory & kitchen look.
4/5  ·  10th September 2014 by of Nottingham
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional but customer friendly.
5/5  ·  5th September 2014 by of Rugby, Stretton on Dunsmore
Carpet Cleaning
Will recommend you to everybody. Tom was a very pleasant young man and efficient.
5/5  ·  28th August 2014 by of NORTHAMPTON, Harpole
Carpet Cleaning
The job was efficiently & professionally done.
4.5/5  ·  27th August 2014 by of Derby, Melbourne
Carpet Cleaning
A professional organisation providing quality carpet cleaning.
4/5  ·  21st August 2014 by of Daventry, Braunston
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  19th August 2014 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Very good service informative and helpful staff. Jordan was very pleasant and professional explaining each process when cleaning.
5/5  ·  14th August 2014 by of Nottingham
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service very prompt and thorough. Tom was delightful.
4.5/5  ·  11th August 2014 by of Nottingham, Ruddington
Carpet Cleaning
Absolutely wonderful. Very helpful everything was explained.
5/5  ·  14th July 2014 by of Nottingham, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
I think your company is excellent. The technician explained every thing to me and I was delighted with the work done on my carpet it has came up like a new carpet.
4/5  ·  16th June 2014 by of Nottingham, East Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
5/5  ·  16th June 2014 by of Derby, Mickleover
Carpet Cleaning
A very good, careful and professional company throughout.
5/5  ·  11th June 2014 by of NOTTINGHAM, Attenborough, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
Professional approach which leads to excellent results.
5/5  ·  5th June 2014 by of Rugby, Princethorpe
Carpet Cleaning
First class professional service.
4/5  ·  3rd June 2014 by of Northampton
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
4.5/5  ·  3rd June 2014 by of Nottingham, Ruddington
Carpet Cleaning
Great service, no problem what so ever.
4/5  ·  29th May 2014 by of Market Harborough, Great Bowden
Carpet Cleaning
Competent and caring, good helpful advice.
4.5/5  ·  29th May 2014 by of Kenilworth
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service. I would definitely use you again.
4/5  ·  26th May 2014 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4/5  ·  6th May 2014 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bingham
Carpet Cleaning
Good clean job.
4/5  ·  10th April 2014 by of Leicester, Rearsby
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
4.5/5  ·  8th April 2014 by of LEICESTER, Willoughby Waterleys
Carpet Cleaning
Very Professional, excellent - very pleased with the service.
4.5/5  ·  31st March 2014 by of Nottingham, Thurgarton
Carpet Cleaning
Good!
5/5  ·  22nd March 2014 by of RUGBY, Dunchurch
Carpet Cleaning
I would recommend you to my friends.
5/5  ·  18th March 2014 by of Nottingham, Lowdham
Carpet Cleaning
Will use your service again.
4/5  ·  17th March 2014 by of Market Harborough, Clipston
Carpet Cleaning
Friendly and accommodating.
4/5  ·  12th March 2014 by of Derby, Aston-on-Trent
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  8th March 2014 by of LEICESTER, Ratby
Carpet Cleaning
Very good service excellent cleaning.
5/5  ·  6th March 2014 by of LUTTERWORTH, Dunton Bassett
Carpet Cleaning
Professional and thorough cleaning as previously experienced.
5/5  ·  3rd March 2014 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Saxby
Carpet Cleaning
Helpful and professional . Refreshingly different. No hard sell. Very professional but with sincerity.
5/5  ·  26th February 2014 by of DERBY, Kedleston Road
Carpet Cleaning
I found everything from start to finish went well and now my carpet looks as if it was just fitted.
4/5  ·  19th February 2014 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH, Medbourne
Carpet Cleaning
Great.
5/5  ·  19th February 2014 by of Leamington Spa, Ufton
Carpet Cleaning
Spot on.
4/5  ·  31st January 2014 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH, Hallaton
Carpet Cleaning
Does what it says on the tin The carpet came up very well.
4/5  ·  27th January 2014 by of LEICESTER, Scraptoft
Carpet Cleaning
Professional & Friendly.
4.5/5  ·  17th January 2014 by of ASHBOURNE, Brailsford
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent, Surpassed expectation.
4/5  ·  17th January 2014 by of LEICESTER, Anstey
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient.
4/5  ·  13th January 2014 by of LEICESTER, South Knighton
Carpet Cleaning
Reliable.
5/5  ·  9th January 2014 by of Lutterworth, Upper Bruntingthorpe
Carpet Cleaning
You do exactly what it says in your advertisement, with skill & very impressive results. Better than new carpets. A wonderful start to 2014.
5/5  ·  2nd January 2014 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Eastwell
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional but also friendly a pleasure to deal with.
5/5  ·  2nd January 2014 by of LEICESTER, Thurnby
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service & excellent cleaning results would recommend to others.
4.5/5  ·  23rd December 2013 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Long Clawson
Carpet Cleaning
Very good very professional, very happy with result but also very expensive.
4.5/5  ·  16th December 2013 by of Melton Mowbray, Upper Broughton
Carpet Cleaning
Good job, will use again.
3.5/5  ·  9th December 2013 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH, Wilbarston
Carpet Cleaning
Did a good job, couple of stains showed no change in the bedroom but living room much improved.
5/5  ·  4th December 2013 by of BELPER, Nether Heage
Carpet Cleaning
Very impressed, honest professional company. Knowledgeable & friendly & helpful.
5/5  ·  3rd December 2013 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Really delighted with the results especially the carpet. Technician worked his heart out, really good job.
5/5  ·  2nd December 2013 by of Nottingham, Ruddington
Carpet Cleaning
Caring, Courteous and professional in every way.
4/5  ·  28th November 2013 by of NUNEATON
Carpet Cleaning
Good.
4/5  ·  27th November 2013 by of TOWCESTER, Greens Norton
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
4/5  ·  26th November 2013 by of Northampton, Welford
Carpet Cleaning
Good job well done.
5/5  ·  19th November 2013 by of Nottingham, Whatton
Carpet Cleaning
We were told exactly, the work required to remove all stains from our carpets, plus the time taken for drying after the work was carried out.
4.5/5  ·  13th November 2013 by of Derby, Egginton
Carpet Cleaning
Very prompt and efficient excellent caring and courteous staff.
5/5  ·  6th November 2013 by of ILKESTON, Stanley Common
Carpet Cleaning
I'm really pleased I decided to give you a call - job well done. I would use you again and will recommend you.
4.5/5  ·  1st November 2013 by
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  16th October 2013 by of Nottingham, Toton, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
You did everything you said you would do.
5/5  ·  14th October 2013 by of RUGBY
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient and professional, Honest approach and hard working.
4/5  ·  9th October 2013 by of LEAMINGTON SPA
Carpet Cleaning
Professional and efficient, very good. Carpets are drying nicely and have refreshed the look of the house.
5/5  ·  8th October 2013 by of NOTTINGHAM, Stanton-on-The-Wolds, Keyworth
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  8th October 2013 by of LOUGHBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service and would recommend.
5/5  ·  5th October 2013 by of DERBY, Chellaston
Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic will use you again.
5/5  ·  4th October 2013 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Very courteous and friendly, good workmanship excellent service.
5/5  ·  30th September 2013 by of DAVENTRY, Upper Boddington
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and all transactions were carried out in a friendly manner. Tom was excellent and a hard working pleasant young man.
5/5  ·  24th September 2013 by of Hinckley, Burbage
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service, excellent product could not fault the job.
5/5  ·  23rd September 2013 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
First Class. We are extremely pleased and surprised at the results.
5/5  ·  20th September 2013 by of COVENTRY, Balsall Common
Carpet Cleaning
EXCELLENT, also we cannot praise Jordan enough, he was very thorough, helpful, gave good advise. Our carpets look really good. Thank you.
5/5  ·  4th September 2013 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and provide an excellent service.
5/5  ·  14th August 2013 by of Derby, Borrowash
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, courteous polite and knowledgeable.
5/5  ·  13th August 2013 by
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent. Carpets are approximately 6 years old they now look brand new.
4/5  ·  13th August 2013 by of NUNEATON
Carpet Cleaning
Very Good.
5/5  ·  31st July 2013 by of Leicester, Scraptoft
Carpet Cleaning
First class, the carpets look like new.
4/5  ·  29th July 2013 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Normanton On Soar
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  16th July 2013 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, East Leake
Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic, gets the job done to a high standard and far better than we could achieve by hiring a carpet cleaner ourselves to do it.
5/5  ·  12th July 2013 by of LUTTERWORTH, Bruntingthorpe
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service, Excellent cleaning of a carpet I was expecting to replace.
5/5  ·  8th July 2013 by of Nottingham, Bingham
Carpet Cleaning
Very Efficient, friendly and professional service. Will use you again.
4.5/5  ·  1st July 2013 by of Loughborough, Barrow Upon Soar
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleased excellent work.
5/5  ·  24th June 2013 by of LEICESTER, Houghton-On-The-Hill
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent I would use you again and recommend your company.
5/5  ·  7th June 2013 by of DERBY, Breaston
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional, very friendly and a very good service very, very happy.
4.5/5  ·  31st May 2013 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Twyford
Carpet Cleaning
Very good and very professional.
3.5/5  ·  20th May 2013 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Long Clawson
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
5/5  ·  14th May 2013 by of DERBY, Allestree
Carpet Cleaning
Will have no hesitation about recommending you. So pleased I decided to have the carpets cleaned instead of looking at buying a new one.
5/5  ·  10th May 2013 by of Leicester, Stoughton
Carpet Cleaning
First class work by pleasant and efficient technician.
5/5  ·  2nd May 2013 by of LEICESTER, Anstey
Carpet Cleaning
Very good. We feel we are in good safe hands. We were delighted and relieved that the products used had no fancy perfumes added and I was also very pleased with the results in the Dining Room where black dust marks had come through - they have virtually disappeared.
5/5  ·  29th April 2013 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Long Whatton
Carpet Cleaning
Will use you again and recommend you to others.
4.5/5  ·  29th April 2013 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
Good, excellent service.
4/5  ·  24th April 2013 by of Nottingham, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
5/5  ·  18th April 2013 by of LEICESTER, Earl Shilton
Carpet Cleaning
Highly Recommended, professional. After a brief look around to see where was to be cleaned the operatives got on with the job. No messing around and no fag breaks.
5/5  ·  18th April 2013 by of DERBY, Allestree
Carpet Cleaning
I can describe it in one word EXCELLENT!.
5/5  ·  12th April 2013 by of NOTTINGHAM, Ruddington
Carpet Cleaning
Effective cleaning professional staff.
5/5  ·  10th April 2013 by of TOWCESTER, Greens Norton
Carpet Cleaning
Fantastic very professional company, would highly recommend in future.
4/5  ·  4th April 2013 by of LUTTERWORTH
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
5/5  ·  2nd April 2013 by of Loughborough
Carpet Cleaning
Everyone I spoke to and met were very friendly and helpful and explained everything that was going to be done.
5/5  ·  15th March 2013 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Old Dalby
Carpet Cleaning
Very Good. First class service thankyou.
4.5/5  ·  8th March 2013 by of NOTTINGHAM, Scarrington
Carpet Cleaning
Very impressed with the whole service, form quote to completion.
5/5  ·  7th March 2013 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Shepshed
Carpet Cleaning
We were very happy with the work carried out. We realised that our carpets had been left too long, so getting them "spotless" was a real challenge, but the results were very good.
4/5  ·  7th March 2013 by of Leicester, Houghton-on-the-Hill
Carpet Cleaning
Very happy with the work done.
4/5  ·  7th March 2013 by of Hinckley, Wolvey
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
4.5/5  ·  4th March 2013 by of Nottingham, Langar
Carpet Cleaning
Very reliable did what they said. Carpets were really clean.
5/5  ·  26th February 2013 by of NOTTINGHAM, Netherfield
Carpet Cleaning
Vey professional and efficient. Carpet looks like new. It was a good service and will recommend you to other people. Excellent.
5/5  ·  25th February 2013 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Barrow upon Soar
Carpet Cleaning
Very helpful service from both original estimate and from the person who carried out the cleaning. Both also gave helpful advice about maintaining carpet after cleaning.
5/5  ·  25th February 2013 by of LEICESTER, Heathley Park
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent quality of work as usual, have used you for a number of years and will continue to do so.
5/5  ·  25th February 2013 by of Leicester
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
5/5  ·  24th February 2013 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Very helpful and professional.
5/5  ·  24th February 2013 by of KENILWORTH
Carpet Cleaning
Our carpets look almost like new. The technician worked hard on difficult areas like the skirting edges and under the airing cupboard door. The whole process was efficiently carried out and we are very pleased.
5/5  ·  22nd February 2013 by of Derby, Willington
Carpet Cleaning
Very good and professional.
4.5/5  ·  23rd January 2013 by of Market Harborough, Lubenham
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient, excellent cleaning service. I would recommend them to anyone.
5/5  ·  21st January 2013 by of DAVENTRY, Braunston
Carpet Cleaning
It came over as an excellent company and I would be happy to recommend it. We now have lovely clean carpets and had service with a smile.
4/5  ·  15th January 2013 by of Derby, Allestree
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent job.
4.5/5  ·  2nd January 2013 by of Derby, Breaston
Carpet Cleaning
Very good, its like having a new carpet.
4.5/5  ·  2nd January 2013 by of LEICESTER, Rothley
Carpet Cleaning
Very impressed.
5/5  ·  18th December 2012 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bingham
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent, really didn't think it would come up so clean, so was really amazed.
5/5  ·  21st November 2012 by of Lutterworth
Carpet Cleaning
I was very impressed with the service, Technician was excellent he did a super job.
5/5  ·  19th November 2012 by of Nottingham, Edwalton
Carpet Cleaning
Impressed, you obviously try hard to maintain a high standard.
5/5  ·  19th November 2012 by of Northampton
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional. I would recommend.
4/5  ·  19th November 2012 by of Derby
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient all round.
5/5  ·  19th November 2012 by of ASHBOURNE, Atlow
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service will most definitely use again.
4.5/5  ·  29th October 2012 by of Leamington Spa, Harbury
Carpet Cleaning
We are very pleased. We feel we have paid for a good job done.
5/5  ·  29th October 2012 by of Ashbourne, Marston Montgomery
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service, prompt, polite and professional.
5/5  ·  23rd October 2012 by of Ashbourne, Yeaveley
Carpet Cleaning
Strong emphases on customer service. knowledgeable, very tidy and efficient, due care and consideration and respect for clients property.
4/5  ·  19th October 2012 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Very good on just the one small job. I will cosier using you again and recommending you based on just this one brief job.
4.5/5  ·  16th October 2012 by of Loughborough, Sutton Bonington
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service.
4/5  ·  8th October 2012 by of COALVILLE, Bagworth
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
4/5  ·  17th September 2012 by of Swadlincote, Moira
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4/5  ·  17th September 2012 by of Belper
Carpet Cleaning
Thorough, reliable.
4.5/5  ·  11th September 2012 by of Towcester, Paulerspury
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional and courteous. I was impressed.
5/5  ·  5th September 2012 by of NORTHAMPTON
Carpet Cleaning
Very good. I would have no reservations in recommending you to friends who need a similar service.
4.5/5  ·  28th August 2012 by of Northampton, Holcot
Carpet Cleaning
An excellent service.
5/5  ·  28th August 2012 by of Leamington Spa
Carpet Cleaning
I would use the company again and would recommend it.
4/5  ·  28th August 2012 by of LEICESTER, Hamilton
Carpet Cleaning
Professional and well presented.
4.5/5  ·  22nd August 2012 by of Derby
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient, well presented and courteous.
4/5  ·  22nd August 2012 by of LUTTERWORTH, Dunton Bassett
Carpet Cleaning
Competent and efficient.
5/5  ·  9th August 2012 by of Nuneaton, Carlton
Carpet Cleaning
A Very good service, excellent job and good value.
4.5/5  ·  9th August 2012 by of Nuneaton
Carpet Cleaning
Great, I am so pleased with results, certainly recommend to others.
5/5  ·  6th August 2012 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bingham
Carpet Cleaning
Did an excellent job will continue to use, give good advise without putting pressure on.
5/5  ·  6th August 2012 by of Leamington Spa
Carpet Cleaning
I was very impressed how clean my carpets looked and would certainly recommend you. The young man that came was very pleasant and helpful.
5/5  ·  23rd July 2012 by of SWADLINCOTE, Woodville
Carpet Cleaning
I found Bailey's Floor Care a very efficient and knowledgeable company to deal with.
4.5/5  ·  22nd June 2012 by of LUTTERWORTH
Carpet Cleaning
Well organised.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2012 by of SOUTHAM
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service very professional, courteous, delighted with the results, value for money.
5/5  ·  18th June 2012 by of DERBY, Allestree
Carpet Cleaning
A professional service, polite and helpful technician. I am delighted with the end result and the technician ensured all was left clean and tidy.
5/5  ·  11th June 2012 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bramcote
Carpet Cleaning
Promptness. we were very pleased with the overall performance. Could not find any fault and certainly we will use the company in future.
5/5  ·  28th May 2012 by of NOTTINGHAM, Lark Hill Village
Carpet Cleaning
We are absolutely delighted with our carpets now and would have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends. This is the second time you have cleaned my carpets and the fact that I have had you twice says it all.
5/5  ·  28th May 2012 by of DERBY, Darley Abbey
Carpet Cleaning
You were as advertised, I think that speaks for us.
5/5  ·  23rd May 2012 by of Nottingham, Keyworth
Carpet Cleaning
Very impressive.
4/5  ·  22nd May 2012 by of LUTTERWORTH
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
4.5/5  ·  21st May 2012 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
A good job left clean and tidy.
4.5/5  ·  21st May 2012 by of Loughborough, Quorn
Carpet Cleaning
Great would use again.
5/5  ·  14th May 2012 by of DERBY, Allestree
Carpet Cleaning
We were very pleased with your services. The carpets are fresh and bright and the colours are beautiful.
4.5/5  ·  8th May 2012 by of DAVENTRY, Welton
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent. Thank you very much.
4/5  ·  30th April 2012 by of LEICESTER, Kirby Muxloe
Carpet Cleaning
Very efficient.
4.5/5  ·  30th April 2012 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Old Dalby
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, honest and good service.
5/5  ·  30th April 2012 by of NOTTINGHAM, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
This is one of the most professional companies I have had to deal with. Everything was followed up, arrangements were kept to time and the results of the cleaning were impressive. It was a student house so it was quite a challenge. .
5/5  ·  17th April 2012 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Quorn
Carpet Cleaning
Tom ensured that the carpets were left as dry as possible. I was very pleased with the result.
4/5  ·  16th April 2012 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Woodhouse Eaves
Carpet Cleaning
Very good service.
5/5  ·  4th April 2012 by of NORTHAMPTON
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, punctual, would not hesitate to use you again.
4/5  ·  19th March 2012 by of NUNEATON, Shackerstone
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  15th March 2012 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Barrow Upon Soar
Carpet Cleaning
Gives very good service and is extremely well organised. Staff are very pleasant and helpful.
3.5/5  ·  10th March 2012 by of Loughborough, Quorn
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent.
5/5  ·  29th February 2012 by of HINCKLEY
Carpet Cleaning
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  23rd February 2012 by of RUGBY, Stretton On Dunsmore
Carpet Cleaning
Totally confident.
5/5  ·  15th February 2012 by of ASHBOURNE, Ilam
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent and caring staff, carpets cleaned to a very high standard.
5/5  ·  9th February 2012 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Nether Broughton
Carpet Cleaning
Friendly, honest company who do a good job. Thank you very much i was delighted to have won a free room of carpet cleaning.
5/5  ·  9th February 2012 by of KETTERING
Carpet Cleaning
Quick, effective and results are Brilliant.
5/5  ·  18th January 2012 by of SOUTHAM
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent. Best carpet cleaning we have ever had. Would definitely recommend you.
5/5  ·  30th November 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, Radcliffe-on-Trent
Carpet Cleaning
Couldn't be better. I would have no hesitations in recommending you.
5/5  ·  9th November 2011 by of KENILWORTH
Carpet Cleaning
An extremely professional company and an excellent service.
5/5  ·  8th November 2011 by of DAVENTRY, Badby
Carpet Cleaning
Professional, efficient and effective.
5/5  ·  1st November 2011 by of RUGBY, Stretton Under Fosse
Carpet Cleaning
Very good service, helpful and friendly.
4.5/5  ·  28th October 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
More than happy with the work carried out.
4.5/5  ·  28th October 2011 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Very thorough, very honest, reliable and trustworthy.
5/5  ·  24th October 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Very honest, reliable and professional outfit.
5/5  ·  10th October 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
I was absolutely delighted with the results. I tried another company once but never again!! you are not the cheapest but you are positively the BEST. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  7th October 2011 by of LUTTERWORTH, Ullesthorpe
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent, clean, neat, tidy and very informative technician.
5/5  ·  26th September 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, Radcliffe-on-Trent
Carpet Cleaning
Honest, Hardworking and professional.
4/5  ·  26th September 2011 by of ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Packington
Carpet Cleaning
Provides an excellent service and explains thoroughly the aftercare.
5/5  ·  22nd September 2011 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Stathern
Carpet Cleaning
A perfect example of how a company should be run.
5/5  ·  9th September 2011 by of LEICESTER, Rothley
Carpet Cleaning
Value for money removed stubborn strains completely.
5/5  ·  8th September 2011 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH, Great Bowden
Carpet Cleaning
A very professional job with excellent results.
4.5/5  ·  8th September 2011 by of NUNEATON, Shackerstone
Carpet Cleaning
Very good indeed and very helpful.
5/5  ·  1st September 2011 by of NORTHAMPTON, Hannington
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent clean. Amazingly even the stain was removed, the carpets looked like new. Thank you.
5/5  ·  15th July 2011 by of NORTHAMPTON, Nether Heyford
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service and results.
4.5/5  ·  30th June 2011 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Twyford
Carpet Cleaning
The service we received was impeccable and the results totally satisfactory.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2011 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
Would highly recommend you ourselves, my parents have now asked for your number.
5/5  ·  20th June 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, West Bridgford
Carpet Cleaning
Brilliant job of getting kids spillages out of our cream carpet which is now back to its original colour.
5/5  ·  13th June 2011 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Waltham On The Wolds
Carpet Cleaning
I just wish I had used your services before as my carpets look so much better. I've even removed a rug from the lounge to show off the new clean carpet.
5/5  ·  16th May 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM
Carpet Cleaning
An excellent professional service. Carpets look absolutely first class. Definitely will be using your services again and recommending to friends.
5/5  ·  16th May 2011 by of DERBY, Chellaston
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleased with everything amazed how clean my carpet is now.
4/5  ·  3rd May 2011 by of LEICESTER, Earl Shilton
Carpet Cleaning
A good professional job well done.
5/5  ·  21st April 2011 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Shepshed
Carpet Cleaning
As usual an efficient and excellent service. Carpets look great again.
5/5  ·  28th March 2011 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Quorn
Carpet Cleaning
Technician deserves fullest praise. Efficient, Hard working and extremely polite.
5/5  ·  15th March 2011 by of LUTTERWORTH, Ashby Magna
Carpet Cleaning
The service was fast, friendly and professional and our carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  8th March 2011 by of Hinckley
Carpet Cleaning
We were really pleased with how quick you were able to come to us for a quote and the clean which makes us feel confident to contact you again if need be.
5/5  ·  10th February 2011 by of MARKET HARBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
I thought it was an excellent service and I'm thrilled by the results.
4.5/5  ·  31st January 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, Keyworth
Carpet Cleaning
Punctual, efficient, excellent results carpets look like new.
4.5/5  ·  22nd January 2011 by of NOTTINGHAM, Barton-in-Fabis
Carpet Cleaning
Very professional.
5/5  ·  11th January 2011 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Swithland
Carpet Cleaning
Very good would use you next time.
5/5  ·  10th December 2010 by of NOTTINGHAM, Beeston
Carpet Cleaning
Very good, will use again.
5/5  ·  29th November 2010 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bramcote
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent. No hard selling, professional, excellent value for money.
5/5  ·  8th November 2010 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Technician was very hard working, just got on with the job.
4/5  ·  8th November 2010 by of NOTTINGHAM, Radcliffe-on-Trent
Carpet Cleaning
Very impressed.
5/5  ·  28th October 2010 by of NOTTINGHAM, Bramcote
Carpet Cleaning
Superb.
5/5  ·  23rd October 2010 by of HINCKLEY, Burbage
Carpet Cleaning
I am very impressed with the service and the results. The carpets look like new.
4/5  ·  9th October 2010 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
Very good service.
5/5  ·  7th October 2010 by of DERBY, Draycott
Carpet Cleaning
What a pleasant quick and perfect service we got. We couldn't be happier.
4.5/5  ·  14th September 2010 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Hathern
Carpet Cleaning
Efficient service. No time wasting just got on with the job.
5/5  ·  15th July 2010 by of MELTON MOWBRAY, Frisby On The Wreake
Carpet Cleaning
Very pleased with the end result a good job well done.
5/5  ·  7th July 2010 by of LOUGHBOROUGH
Carpet Cleaning
I can't believe that our carpets look as new! Staff are most pleasant and efficient.
4.5/5  ·  21st June 2010 by of LEICESTER, Earl Shilton
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent result and service.
4.5/5  ·  26th May 2010 by of LEICESTER, Cropston
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent work by your worker.
4.5/5  ·  25th May 2010 by of LEICESTER, Rearsby
Carpet Cleaning
Excellent service.
5/5  ·  24th May 2010 by of NORTHAMPTON, Brixworth
Carpet Cleaning
Great clean as always.
5/5  ·  17th May 2010 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Wymeswold
Carpet Cleaning
I just can't believe the difference its made, carpets all look like new. Your technician was polite and friendly. He didn't waste any time just got on with the job. Thankyou so much.
5/5  ·  17th April 2010 by of LEICESTER
Carpet Cleaning
You have been hear before. We are very pleased with the work that was done, its great, well worth the money.
5/5  ·  13th April 2010 by of NOTTINGHAM, Radcliffe On Trent
Carpet Cleaning
I hugely appreciate the personal attention, regular care and lack of vicious chemicals. Previously my carpets were dirty again very quickly. Now my carpets look new again.
5/5  ·  16th March 2010 by of COVENTRY
Carpet Cleaning
The technician was very good and worked really hard.
4.5/5  ·  15th March 2010 by of LEICESTER, Groby
Carpet Cleaning
The whole process was very professional.
5/5  ·  2nd March 2010 by of LEICESTER, Kibworth
Carpet Cleaning
You are very professional and I always get good results.
5/5  ·  24th February 2010 by of LOUGHBOROUGH, Barrow Upon Soar
Carpet Cleaning
A brilliant service.

Written By: Mark Heywood

No description. Please update your profile.

Read More Posts by